Sette Vigne is a delicious and totally unique, one of a kind blend of the seven most noble indigenous grape varieties in Italy,  from seven of the most important and distinct wine regions in Italy:

Primitivo from Puglia,
Nebbiolo from Piemont,
Montepulciano from Abruzzo,
Corvina from Veneto,
Aglianico from Campania,
Sangiovese from Tuscany
and Barbera from Lombardy

Each grape variety is carefully vinified separately and then handcrafted into a single wine, creating a powerful, velvety and very unforgettable wine. Never before have seven INDIGENOUS grapes been put together, making this wine truly one of a kind and presenting Italy and its extensive heritage at its best.